Administration      
Brian Greathouse Executive Director 330.847.6464 ext. 1510 brian.greathouse@neomin.org
Robert Falatic Associate Director 330.847.6464 ext. 1507 robert.falatic@neomin.org
Terry King Administrative Assistant 330.847.6464 ext. 1501 terry.king@neomin.org
       
Fiscal Services      
Brenda Krol Coordinator of Fiscal Application Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1502 brenda.krol@neomin.org
Kevin O'Donnell Fiscal Application Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1512 kevin.odonnell@neomin.org
       
Student Services      
Amy Blanford Coordinator of Student/EMIS Application Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1521 amy.blanford@neomin.org
Barb Switzer Student/EMIS Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464 ext. 1522 barb.switzer@neomin.org
Janine Pushak Student/EMIS Application Software Specialist 330.847.6464 ext. 1523 janine.pushak@neomin.org
John Jaros Student/EMIS Consultant 330.847.6464 ext. 1520 john.jaros@neomin.org
       
Library Services      
Autumn Roper Coordinator of Library Application Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1504 autumn.roper@neomin.org
       
Network Services      
Rick Bodnar Coordinator of Wide Area Network and Systems 330.847.6464 ext. 1508 rick.bodnar@neomin.org
Nathan Blazek Email / Internet Systems Analyst 330.847.6464 ext. 1511 nathan.blazek@neomin.org
Mark Natale Local Area Network and Systems Analyst 330.847.6464 ext. 1509 mark.natale@neomin.org
       
System Services      
Marti Agona Coordinator of Database Systems 330.847.6464 ext. 1505 marti.agona@neomin.org
       

 

Microsoft WebMail (OWA)
Trainings & Event Registration Helpdesk Login
Remote Support